NA Online Australia Area - Security & Safety Information Session For Online Meeting Hosts

25feb11:30 am12:15 pmNA Online Australia Area - Security & Safety Information Session For Online Meeting Hosts

Event Details

In this workshop we’ll focus on: Setting up security controls for a Zoom meeting, tips to help prepare running

a safe and secure meeting, responding to disruption, Q&A.

Date: Sunday 25th February 2024
Time: 8.30am AWST / 10.30am AEST / 11.00am ACDT / 11.30am AEDT
Duration: 45mins

Time

(Sunday) 11:30 am - 12:15 pm(GMT+11:00)

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

© Copyright - Narcotics Anonymous Australia